Damn you, Indecision!

“Quinkie” post – 2-18-08

"Quinkie" post – 2-18-08

Editor’s note: I hereby call these short ink blog posts from my Nokia internet tablet, “quinkies”. 🙂 Also, regarding the Buy.com annoyance, they were asking for additional authorization when a charge was already pending on my card! So what other info do they need? And why did they charge my card before they shipped out the item (which I believe they said would not happen, but I can’t remember exactly)? What a disappointing experience. Never again.
=====

Buy.com delaying shipping out my order to request an authorization form be filled out w/ a copy of my CC and driver’s license! No online retailer should need a copy of my license. I decided to request cancellation (spelling corrected) of my order and will instead order from Amazon. Lesson learned! >:P

Leave a comment