Damn you, Indecision!

“She’s dead…wrapped in plastic…”

We've finally gotten around to watching Twin Peaks on Netflix. Figured that since our shows are on hiatus, now's as good a time as any.

I remember flipping through The Secret Diary of Laura Palmer a few times at the bookstore and library when it was first published. I may have borrowed it, but I'm not sure. I don't think I ever read it all the way through, though. It'll be interesting to see how much reading it adds to the show. We're already up to episode 8 of the second season, so I guess I should hurry up reading the book. 🙂

Leave a Reply

