Damn you, Indecision!

So I Have Some Tech News…

8-27-11

Hey, Kids!

You may have noticed a marked increase in my blogging lately. I have actually been blogging part-time (though it feels like full-time (EDIT: in a good way!) ) for a site called Netbook News. I actually started on the day Steve Jobs announced his resignation, so my first story about an unboxing and comparison video done for the Asus Eee Pad Slider kind of got overshadowed… Oops! At any rate, the research I’ve been doing to find news stories to cover there has kind of revitalized my blogging here as well. So, please stop by Netbook News (EDIT: it’s not just about netbooks) or add it to your favorite news reader & lend your support! It feels nice to be doing some kind of work while I still haven’t found a full-time job. Wo know, if I’m lucky this could turn into some kind of full-time gig, but I shouldn’t get ahead of myself. 🙂 See the text “translation” below for a link to all the posts I’ve done for Netbook News so far.

 

Leave a Reply

