Damn you, Indecision!

MOTOFONE F3, the zombie apocalypse survival phone – Engadget

Media_httpwwwblogcdnc_zhiix

Hey, I have a couple of these somewhere… I originally bought them as foolproof, simple phones for my parents, but at the time I gave them the phones, they had already become comfortable with the cell phones they were using and didn’t want to learn a new phone again. Tech present rejected… 😛 I wonder if I should throw one of them (if I can find them) in the FJ’s glove box, though I suppose even though these things sip power, they’ll still die if we don’t remember to charge them once every so often.

I’ll bust them out sometime anyway, just to reminisce. 🙂 Check the source link for a video demoing the MOTOFONE.

Leave a Reply

