Damn you, Indecision!

I’m not a PC gamer, but this thing is flippin’ sweet!

Media_httpstaticarste_riwba

I’ve become a major casual gamer, basically Words With Friends and some occasional Bejeweled on G+ (that reminds me, I haven’t played in a while…) are my games of choice these days. But then again I was never a huge PC gamer to begin with. Consoles were more my speed. Despite all this, this gamer PC is calling out to me. Look at how gadgety, with the multitouch touchpad that’s also a secondary screen, and the 10 multi-function buttons above it! Mmmm, gadgety.

Given the device’s high-end specs and premium hardware, it’s no wonder the laptop is $2800 USD, but I swear, if I had an extra $3000 laying around, I’d buy this sucker. Yes, even over a MacBook Air, which I’ve been wanting for a really, really long time. My primary machine (well, only machine, since the rest of my devices are tablets or phones) is an old aluminum, uni-body MacBook, the one-off model before all aluminum, uni-body MacBooks became MacBook Pros (phooey), so this would be a significant upgrade. I would miss OS X, but I would manage. 🙂

Leave a Reply

