Damn you, Indecision!

Just Can’t Pass You By

We took a walk earlier this evening. On the way back to our place, I took this photo with my Palm Pixi Plus. However, I edited it on my iPhone, in FX Photo Studio.

The photo editing software for webOS is still seriously lacking. Plus I created a separate Palm profile for the Pixi Plus since I didn’t want to possibly screw up the profile I created on the Pre 2, which is a 2.x device. I edited the Pixi Plus photo on my iPhone since I didn’t want to have to re-purchase the photo apps I already have on my Pre 2 (apps which I’m not entirely happy with anyway).

Hopefully soon after the Veer, Pre 3, and TouchPad come out, developers bring better photo apps to webOS. I would try to do it myself if I knew anything about coding this kind of graphics processing. :-/

Photo

Leave a Reply

