Damn you, Indecision!

Another Shameless Plug: iPhoneography Prints, Cards, and Postcards For Sale

Hi, Kids.

Just wanted to let you know that if you aren’t interested in buying a calendar from me, then perhaps you might like checking out my Smugmug gallery for individual prints, postcards, or greeting cards that I have for sale. I’ve been deliberating for a long time on how to go about selling some of my photographs, and I just thought to myself, stop futzing around and just do it! So here I am, just doing it. 🙂 I’m sure I’ll be refining how I sell my prints, and add or subtract from my portfolio, but for now, I decided to start with a few selections of iPhone art that I am pretty happy with.

Buy early, and buy often. And please spread the word to anyone else you think might be interested. Thanks! 😀

Leave a Reply

