Damn you, Indecision!

Pen Purchase of the Day – Sharpie Liquid Pencil (finally!) + a Bonus Pen

Well, I found out that Office Depot was finally officially selling the Sharpie Liquid Pencils, so I was able to check stock for local stores. Finally picked up a 2-pack of the Liquid Pens. I already know that there are mixed reviews online and a couple pretty disappointed reviews from pen bloggers I follow, but I still wanted to check them out myself. As a bonus, I found a Staedtler technical ballpoint pen with a 0.2mm tip (for reference the Sharpie Liquid Pencils have approximately 0.5mm tips). I love Staedtler products, and I love ultrafine-tipped pens so I’m eager to try this out. At least if I’m disappointed with the Sharpie Liquid Pencils, the Staedtler is there as back up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

