Damn you, Indecision!

Last Night’s Dinner

Hubby got home from his business trip yesterday and requested dinner at our favorite Japanese restaurant (that we’ve found so far), Tomi Sushi. I had no objections. πŸ™‚

We both normally get salmon donburi, a rice bowl topped with salmon sashimi. But this time I wanted to get something different, so I had shrimp and vegetable tempura. I had no idea the platter would be piled sky-high! But in reality there were only 5 pieces of shrimp tempura (plenty!), and the rest was various large pieces of veggie tempura. I ordered a couple pieces of salmon nigiri so I could still have my salmon fix. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

