Damn you, Indecision!

…and I’m a PC

I was looking through the last bin of old magazines to be sorted and found this issue of Wired. I know this is supposed to be John Lasseter, but can't you see it also looks like John Hodgman as the PC in the Apple “get a Mac” commercials? 🙂

P.S. I miss the wacky colors, formatting, and art in Wired back in the day… It's so staid and business-y now. :-/

P.P.S. Whoops, just now realized I forgot to crop the extra dead space under the picture. Oh well…

Leave a Reply

