Damn you, Indecision!

[Google Reader] Flip Slide HD review

It’s unlikely that I’ll be buying this camera since I already have a couple cameras that can do 720p HD video. However, I have to say that I am a bit partial towards its design because it reminds me of the MP3 player Samsung came out with a long time ago with the OLED screen (IIRC) and the flip up design with built-in speakers. I loved that MP3 player even though I never ended up buying it. I thought it had a great design, especially since I was annoyed that my MP3 player(s) at the time didn’t have external speakers of any kind. Keep in mind, I mainly listen to podcasts, so having the best speakers ever isn’t really necessary for me. Anyway, with all of this news about this new Flip camera, I just had to post this bit of nostalgia. 🙂

Leave a Reply

