Damn you, Indecision!

Thule Crossover Backpack

I love gear bags almost as much as I love the gear I put in them. đŸ™‚ Came across this new Thule Crossover Backpack on Uncrate and tried to find more info about it, but it seems pretty new, and looks to be a product exclusive to the online Apple Store for now. Why can’t some bag manufacturers realize that a shot or three of the inner compartments of the bag should be job one? :-/ It looks like a really clean design, but not knowing what the main compartment (not the laptop part) looks like inside makes it difficult for me to decide whether or not this bag is right for me. The price is pretty decent, considering how expensive laptop backpacks can get. Hopefully soon I can see one in person.

Leave a Reply

