Damn you, Indecision!

Pomplamoose – If You Think You Need Some Lovin

Earlier today I saw a link to a cover of Lady Gaga’s “Telephone” (thanks, @bigepaz!) by Pomplamoose, which was pretty awesome in itself. Actually, the timing is kind of funny since I recently watched a bunch of Lady Gaga’s videos, starting with “Telephone”, thanks to my curiosity about MTV supposedly banning the video. But anyway, I checked out Pomplamoose’s other songs, and I wanted to pass along this one. Fun and attitude-y, always a good combo. 🙂

If you like what you see, they have a couple albums on iTunes.

2 responses

  1. Our entire household loves Pomplamoose. Aside from their music talent, I appreciate how much work and editing goes into the videos — totally not easy with all of those clips in perfect synchronization. Great stuff!

    March 18, 2010 at 5:54 am

  2. Well, what the heck, why didn’t you tell me about them? 😀

    March 18, 2010 at 6:27 pm

Leave a Reply

