Damn you, Indecision!

Intense Kitty is Intense

I was reminded of some cool photo processing apps by Topaz Labs when Trey Ratcliff posted about Topaz Adjust.  I went to their site to check out Adjust and the other apps and downloaded Vivacity and Adjust to try out.  Playing around with Vivacity netted me this awesome picture of my cat, Pixel:

4438657573_c6c0112802_o.jpg

It's an edit of the "I'm Watching You" photo I posted a while ago.  Love the effect!  Be sure to view it large to see all the great detail.

I haven't tried Adjust yet, but I already know that I want to buy Vivacity. 🙂

Leave a Reply

