Damn you, Indecision!

Check out my HipstaPrint

Hey, Kids. Just saw that Hipstamatic got an update in the App Store,
and what an update it is! Lots of new features and a new HipstaPack
(I think that’s what it’s called) with a couple new films, one of
which I used for this photo. I love the new features and UI tweaks.
If you haven’t updated yet, go do it! If you don’t have this app yet,
what are you waiting for?

=====

Shot with my Hipstamatic for iPhone
Lens: John S
Film: BlacKeys SuperGrain
Flash: Off

Leave a Reply

