Damn you, Indecision!

I see tablets everywhere…

So I was watching the 24 season premiere just a little bit ago (frankly only because I saw Katee Sackhoff would be in it…otherwise I would've been happy not to watch this season :P) and saw Katee Sackhoff's character Dana carrying a tablet-looking device.  I haven't figured out whether this is an existing computer tablet device, or some other electronic device that they've repurposed for this prop.  At first I thought it was an off-brand e-book reader, but when I looked back in the recording and paused it at this frame, I saw it seemed too thick to be an e-book device.  Anyone have any ideas?

Leave a Reply

