Damn you, Indecision!

Interesting Photographer’s Backpack: Kata 3N1-33 Sling Backpack

By accident I stumbled upon CrunchGear’s “” feature where they reviewed a ton of different gear bags for a week last December, big surprise. 🙂 This Kata sling backpack was one of the bags that caught my eye. Even though I am now loathe to carry a ton of camera gear with me (I try to travel as lightly as possible now, only carrying my LX3 most times), this gear bag would be great for a trip where I want to carry a laptop and some SLR (digital or film) kit. Be sure to hit up the via CrunchGear link above to see the full review, including a product tour video from Kata. It’s funny because the reviewer didn’t see the bag working out for him (he said it looks like a big shoe box 🙂 ), but I think for many photographers, this bag would be a great one to use.

Leave a Reply

