Damn you, Indecision!

‘Roid Week 2009

Editor’s Note: Hey, I don’t know if Posterous changed how it propagates pictures to other blogs, or if it’s the way I sent the pictures to Posterous in e-mail, but it looks like all of the pictures have propagated over here. Yay! Too bad WordPress doesn’t have a nice gallery mode like Posterous, but I’ll take what I can get. ūüôā

This past week has been "'Roid Week 2009", meaning people were encouraged to shoot and post scans of Polaroid photos to sites like Flickr.  Unfortunately since I was still recovering from my illness, I wasn't able to go out and shoot Polaroids this week.  However, I did finally scan in the photos I took when we were in California back at the end of September, and they're posted on Flickr and Smugmug right now.  I thought I'd post a gallery on Posterous as well.  Hope this works!  NOTE: if you're seeing this post on Late to the Party, the whole gallery of pictures probably didn't propagate over, so go to the Posterous link to see the whole batch.

The first 6 pictures (if the gallery is arranged as I tried to upload them) were taken at sunset at Half Moon Bay State Beach.  The next four pictures were taken in Japan Town in San Francisco.  And the last 3 pictures were taken at the Computer History Museum in Mountain View.  All three venues were awesome, and we're definitely going to visit them again once we've moved out to CA.

Leave a Reply

