Damn you, Indecision!

Wahoo, I’m back! :)

As I mentioned in a previous blog post, I decided to revive my Toshiba M200 as a dedicated ink blogging machine & netbook-ish device.  Well, after hours and hours of updates & troubleshooting wireless drivers, I'm finally writing my first Tablet-PC-base ink blog in years.  Yeah!  Hmm, next time I'm going to turn off the rule lines in Journal.  I usually prefer plain "paper".  Here's hoping I stick with ink blogging for a longer run this time. 🙂

Cheryl
3 responses

  1. Woohoo! Looking really sharp too, especially compared to your touchscreen-written entries. Welcome back.

    September 17, 2009 at 6:55 am

  2. Thanks! 🙂 I missed the good ol’ active digitizer.

    September 17, 2009 at 9:49 am

  3. Pingback: Two ink bloggers back in black | GottaBeMobile.com

Leave a Reply

