Damn you, Indecision!

It’s a little silly to be excited about this…

Editor’s note: Because of WordPress’s lame way of not easily embedding video, I had to add the link to the end of the article, even though Posterous correctly embedded the video on my Posterous blog. Get with the program, WordPress. šŸ˜›

=====

…but I still am. Earlier this evening I sent a reply to William Gibson (@greatdismal) about the Sony Rolly, since he had posted a link to a demo video of the Rolly. I sent him a link to a Rolly video I recorded at a Sony Style about a year ago. Told him I’d buy a Rolly if I had the spare cash. To my surprise, I saw that he retweeted the link to my video! William Gibson looked at my video (for however long) and retweeted a link to it! I really didn’t think that he would even see my tweet, so I was pretty psyched. I know it’s really silly to be proud of this, but I am. šŸ˜€ Here’s the video I linked him to: http://vimeo.com/1066182

 

Leave a Reply

