Damn you, Indecision!

Adding to my geek cred

In the process of installing Win7 RC in a virtual machine on my MacBook, thanks to an article Andy Ihnatko posted recently. Perhaps surprisingly, it’s my first time doing something like this. Let’s see how it goes, especially with only 2GB RAM and under 8GB free on my HD… I’m guessing that if anything goes wrong with the install, it’ll be because it ran out of room on the HD. I was too lazy to try to move more stuff off the HD to make sure there is enough install space. Living on the edge! 🙂

Leave a Reply

