Damn you, Indecision!

*emera – fashionable women’s camera totes

Awesome-looking camera bags for ladies. Most techie bags I’ve seen “for women” look like such a joke, clearly designed by men or by women who have awful, awful fashion sense. Pink is not the favorite color of all ladies, okay?

I’ve been searching for a bag that I can throw my camera gear into along with miscellaneous personal items like my Moleskine wallet and such. The only thing I don’t like about this bag is that it seems not to have a laptop compartment. However, most of the time I don’t bring my laptop with me on shoots, so this isn’t a dealbreaker. It just would’ve been nice to have one bag serve as my day bag, camera gear bag, and purse. 2 out of 3 isn’t bad.

I’m definitely going to get one of these sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

