Damn you, Indecision!

Instead

Instead

I went outside a couple nights (early mornings?) ago around 2 AM to see if I could see any of the Perseids meteor shower. I did see a total of 5 shooting stars, including a couple “Earth skimmers” with rainbow trails, but I wasn’t able to really shoot any of them, since there was so much light pollution. Also, they were so random in position.

Instead, I took this shot of the tree in the front yard. I like the red cast from the tweaked white balance I used. 🙂

2 responses

  1. lulz

    Your blog has an awesome title.

    August 17, 2008 at 8:21 pm

  2. Thanks. 🙂 I used this blog name because it took me forever to finally start a blog, and because I’m often late to things (on “Filipino time” as we like to say). **sheepish grin**

    August 17, 2008 at 8:45 pm

Leave a Reply

