Damn you, Indecision!

Optic Daisies

Optic Daisies

Still procrastinating sifting through all the pictures I took at NAIAS 2008 (Detroit Auto Show). But this is my favorite picture from there, and the only Polaroid I took at the show. We were walking around and stopped in this lounge area in the Lexus exhibit, and I dropped everything so I could take a picture of the ceiling above the comfy chairs. 🙂

P.S. For the interested ink bloggers, I actually inked out the caption in Skitch and then pasted it onto the scan in Photoshop Elements. I don’t like to actually write on the front of the Polaroids. I date and make notes on the back, though.

Leave a Reply

