Damn you, Indecision!

Shorter ink blog

Shorter ink blog-sm

Hey, Kids!

Just a quick ink post from my Nokia 770. I am writing this in MaemoPad+ but I’m not sure if I’ll be able to export this to an image to post up. We’ll see!

Editor’s Note: As you can see, it worked! MaemoPad+ exports sketch notes as PNGs. I actually connected the 770 to my laptop to see what file MaemoPad+ created (I suppose I could’ve used some file manager directly on the 770 to do this as well), then I resized it down from 800×480 to 500×300 for the blog and saved it on the 770’s memory card. Then I uploaded the picture to Flickr from the 770, but I’m on the desktop right now filling in the picture description.

If I get a simple picture editing app for the 770, I can do these short little ink blogs, process, and upload them all from the 770 directly… Cool! Too bad I can’t configure a bigger sketching area for MaemoPad+ notes to create longer ink blog posts. šŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

