Damn you, Indecision!

I love getting packages in the mail!

I love getting packages in the mail!

A little more than a week ago there was a long thread on Jaiku about the return of Wispa bars to the UK. I was very curious to try them out, and luckily one of the contributors to the thread agreed to a trade. 🙂

I actually happened upon a picture of the box of candy I sent him in his Flickr feed, and excitedly checked my mailbox just a bit ago to see if the package he’d sent had arrived, and it did. Yay! Just had one of the Wispa bars, and I must say, it is pretty tasty. 🙂

Thanks, Steve!

Leave a Reply

