Damn you, Indecision!

Ink blog quickie post

Ink blog quickie post

Hey, Kids! ๐Ÿ™‚

Last night I finally updated the Wii’s software and checked out the new “Check Mii Out” channel.  There were tons of fun, creative Miis posted by other Wii users, like Charlie Brown, Chuck Norris, Dwight Schrute, etc.  Hilarious!  I saw one that looked like Trent Reznor and the hubby was amused that a) I was able to ID him so quickly (I’m pretty good w/ faces), and b) that someone was able to make a Mii that was so recognizable. ๐Ÿ™‚  The hubby is keen to make more Miis to post to the channel now, heh.

So, what’s up with you guys?  We’ve been painting rooms in the house, finally.  Or rather, I helped decide on the colors and the hubby’s been painting the rooms.  So far the rooms have been small enough that it’s easier for him to do all the painting himself.  It’ll be a different story for the family room & the big walls (we have high ceilings in the family room & foyer area).  Other than painting & the redecorating associated w/ it, we’ve just been gearing up for Thanksgiving (my parents are coming over for it), and planning Christmas shopping.

Beyond that, follow me on Jaiku & Twitter.  They’re (we’ll mainly Jaiku) the reasons I don’t get around to posting here as much lately!  I’ll try to be better.

Powered by ScribeFire.

One response

  1. This is a really cool idea to take photo’s of a written post. I plan to paint my room soon I am going for a blue

    January 4, 2008 at 4:40 pm

Leave a Reply

