Damn you, Indecision!

Fall 2007 TV show premiere dates (US)

UPDATE: If you’re looking for fall 2008 season premieres, CLICK HERE

===========

I’ve been seeing a lot of people getting to my blog via searches for “house md premiere” or some similar search keywords.  Well, just to make things a little easier, here’s a link to epguide.com’s complete list of season premieres for this fall.  I admit that I have some TV show premiere dates marked down in my Google Calendar so that I don’t forget them. *sheepish grin*  Though, with all the anticipation we have for some premieres, I have it kind of burned into my brain that next week and the week after are big premiere weeks for a bunch of shows (all times below are Central Daylight Savings Time):

  • Chuck – Sept. 24, 7PM
  • Heroes – Sept. 24, 8PM
  • Journeyman – Sept. 24, 9PM
  • House, M.D. – Sept. 25, 8PM
  • Bionic Woman – Sept. 26, 8PM
  • Dexter – Sept. 30, 8PM
  • Life – Sept. 26, 9PM
  • The Office – Sept. 27, 8PM
  • Cavemen – Oct. 2, 7PM
  • Pushing Daisies – Oct. 3, 8PM

There are quite a few freshman TV shows on my list, but I haven’t heard one way or another if any of them are supposed to be good.  Since I still have to wait until next year before Lost and Battlestar Galactica start again, I have some time to try out new shows. 🙂  Of the older shows, I’m particularly excited for Heroes, House, and The Office to start back up again.

How about you?  Any upcoming shows I should check out?

Powered by ScribeFire.

One response

  1. Karine

    Whatttttttttt! Lost is not comming before next year are you sure? your talking about 2008?
    If it true it sucks big time
    Thank you
    Ps i’m french sorry for the grammer ;op

    September 26, 2007 at 5:24 pm

Leave a Reply

