Damn you, Indecision!

Anyone got a Nokia E61i they don’t want??

I’m totally enamored of my Nokia N95.  It’s a great phone (and it’s purple!).  I’m really liking the whole Symbian, S60 thing.  However, the one thing I wish I had on the N95 is a QWERTY keyboard.  The size and the slider mechanism is just about right, so I know it’d really be difficult to add on a QWERTY (or replace the number pad) keyboard without adding bulk to the device, which is unfortunate.  Although, may I point out that the Helio Ocean has a dual-slider form factor with both number and QWERTY keyboards, and it’s not that chunky? 

Anyway, I have heard many good things about the E61i, and I’m really keen to try one out.  However, at $450 for an unlocked version at TigerDirect, it’s not exactly a purchase I can slide under the radar, especially since I spent so much on the N95 to begin with!  So, dear Readers, do any of you have an E61i you don’t want anymore and are willing to sell at a low-ish price?  Or, perhaps one I could just borrow for a few weeks for a potential review? 🙂  I’d love to see if an E61i is a kind of phone I’d like.  It would really have a tough time competing against the awesomeness that is the N95, but I’d be willing to give it a shot.

What say you?  Any leads would be appreciated. 🙂

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

