Damn you, Indecision!

Tag, I’m it…

Leave it to Sumocat to tag me for “Meme of the Week”… Just kidding, it’s fun. πŸ™‚ Here are my 8 random things:

1. I’m going to a 12:01 AM showing of Harry Potter tonight and am very excited about it! πŸ™‚

2. I just cut my own hair last weekend because I was fed up w/ how long & easily tangled it got.

3. Even though I still would love to have an iPhone, I’m perfectly happy w/ my Nokia N95. It is super awesome. πŸ˜€

4. My summer TV watching has been dominated by DVDs of season 2 of both Buffy the Vampire Slayer & The Office (US version). The rest of my summer TV line up consists of recordings of Mythbusters & Cash Cab. πŸ™‚

5. I just bought a bunch of cool t-shirts from Threadless.com to help fill out my pathetic wardrobe. Up next, jeans!

6. I’m having trouble thinking up other random things to write about…

7. I’ve really been into taking Polaroid pictures lately (yes, film!). I am in the middle of scanning in my July 4th fireworks pictures, duds and all, for posting on Flickr.

8. In keeping w/ number 7, I recently bought a Polaroid 680 from eBay, and it is sitting on my porch right now, having been delivered a couple hours ago. I wish I could go home now & get it out of the heat & humidity!

Well, that’s my 8. I don’t think I know anyone else who hasn’t already been tagged! Sad… *sheepish grin*

Leave a Reply

