Damn you, Indecision!

Hey, Kids!

So…  Long time no ink blog (don’t I start a lot of my ink blogs like that?). 🙂  Since I like to write about personal things when I ink blog, keeping in theme w/ the personal nature of handwriting, I’ll pose sort of a personal question to you all: how do you keep up with all of the stuff that interests you?

A few days ago I posted a whiny entry about how I’m getting overwhelmed trying to keep up with all of the stuff I like — RSS feeds, taking pictures, reading forum posts about various gadets, TV shows, etc., reading e-books, listening to podcasts, and blogging.  I also confessed that I am lazy (duh), which obviously hinders things. 😛

I could just choose not to focus on so many things.  Or, I could really partition my schedule to make time for everything, but that seems kind of rigid.  What’s the happy medium?

How do you guys make time for your hobbies & interests?

One response

  1. For me, it’s easy. I just gave my 2 weeks notice at the full time job. 😉

    April 20, 2007 at 1:42 pm

Leave a Reply

