Damn you, Indecision!

[From Google Reader] Tom and Jerry – Today’s Time-Waster

tjtrap.jpg

Awesome…  I love Tom and Jerry.  It’s my favorite cartoon.  I just bought a DVD box set of Tom and Jerry cartoons (the older, original ones, not the redone ones from the 80s or whenever).  This time waster website du jour sounds fun:

I watched a ton of Tom and Jerry when I was a kid. Maybe that’s why I find today’s time-waster so very addictive. The object of Tom and Jerry is to build the infamous better mouse-trap. A Rube Goldberg machine of animated proportions, to catch the elusive Jerry while he noshes on the cheese left just outside his hole.

(via Download Squad)

Leave a Reply

