Damn you, Indecision!

Stupid headaches!

GRRRR! The last couple days I’ve had headaches that lasted all day, despite taking some kind of headache medicine like Tylenol. Dunno if it’s due to lack of sleep, or something else. Anyway, this morning I was fine until I did a stupid thing and drank a bit of this energy drink that I wanted to try. Without getting into a whole big story, just know that some energy drinks give me huge headaches. So basically, I didn’t have a headache today for once…until I induced one myself! Psh! >:|

2 responses

  1. I know exactly how you feel. I’ve been sick since Sunday. Not a normal sick either. I drove myself the ten minutes to school today. I remember leaving the house and then I remember arriving at the campus. I do not remember anything in between. I have to drive an hour tomorrow so I’m thinking I’ll just call in a Momma Favor. LOL.

    Hope your headaches go away. And no more energy drinks!!!!

    February 28, 2007 at 7:55 pm

  2. lalalala

    don’t sleep past 8:30 and not over 9 hours and they’ll go away

    April 18, 2009 at 11:34 am

Leave a Reply

