Damn you, Indecision!

Joost invites?

Hey, All… I don’t know if this will work, but I’m going to try anyway… If anyone has any leftover Joost invites, I sure would like one in order to try out the service. For those of you who don’t know, Joost (codenamed The Venice Project) is a p2p service for streaming videos on demand. I hate to say it’s like YouTube, because that’s the obvious (and somewhat incorrect?) comparison, so please just hit the Wikipedia page to learn more about Joost. 🙂

At any rate, I think the service sounds very interesting and would love to try it out. I promise to post good screenshots and my first impressions if I get an invite (EDITOR’S NOTE: That is, to the extent that I’d be allowed, given any restrictions placed on beta testers, of course!). Pretty please with dark chocolate truffles on top (I don’t like cherries)?

P.S. I applied to be a beta tester on Joost’s site, but of course being the impatient, would appreciate an invite if you have one!

One response

  1. Hey if you still need an invite, head over to http://www.joostswap.com and offer a trade. If you have an invite or 20, head over and look for a trade

    February 22, 2007 at 8:28 pm

Leave a Reply

