Damn you, Indecision!

Another Ink Blog Explosion…Kinda.

Gonna try out the Windows Live Writer for an ink blog post; this looks better than the last try, maybe because of a thicker line weight.  Anyway…

Via a recent comment on my blog, as well as one of Sumocat’s posts about new ink blogs, I found out there are quite a few other ink bloggers out there!  Please check out Sumocat’s post (link in typed translation below) for some more ink blogging goodness. ๐Ÿ™‚

P.S. I also saw that Sumocat tagged me for the “5 things you don’t know about me” meme that’s going around.  I’m not avoiding it; I’m just a tad busy with holiday get-togethers.  I’ll try and post my list of 5 things soon!  And the influx of new ink bloggers came at a great time; I’ll have plenty to pass the meme to when I get around to posting. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

