Damn you, Indecision!

Zune billboard spotted

As we were driving home from Starved Rock State Park tonight, I spotted a Zune billboard out in Aurora, off of 30 West. Unfortunately we went by so quickly that I didn’t get a picture of it, nor do I remember exactly what it said, besides the phrase “coming Zune”. 🙂 I’m quite surprised that I saw this billboard in the aforementioned location, because although it’s probably a well-traveled road, it doesn’t seem to be as high-profile as the billboard would be off of a more major highway like 90, heading in or out of Chicago, or some highway near Midway or O’Hare. Perhaps there are billboards off of those highways and I just don’t know it, since I don’t have a commute around those areas anymore. *shrug*

Without the picture, this blog post is totally useless, but I just figured I’d post anyway, to say that at least Zune marketing is branching out. Perhaps sometime I’ll try to drive back out there and snap a pic.

Leave a Reply

