Damn you, Indecision!

Warm Fuzzy Goodness

We interrupt this usually techie, gadgety blog for some glowing praises for my new, favorite, “keep warm now that it’s getting cold” product — the Slanket!  I heard about the Slanket a while ago, but didn’t get around to ordering one until recently.  It’s a huge fleece blanket that has a couple large sleeves that you can put your arms through so you can read, use a computer, use the remote control, or whatever while all wrapped up in warm, fuzzy goodness. 😀  See examples below (all from the official Slanket website):

Don’t they look all cozy? 😀  I like this blanket so much that I’m planning on buying up a bunch of them for Christmas presents. 🙂  And no, they didn’t pay me to say any of this; I am just happy with the product.  Soooooo comfy.

How can I make this post more on the topic of gadgets?  Well, using this Slanket during the winter will allow me to keep the thermostat at a lower temperature so I can have a bigger gadget budget.  How’s that? ;D

Leave a Reply

