Damn you, Indecision!

Q1 Testing Interruptus

I haven’t had a chance to do much more with the Q1 recently because I’ve been sucked into the phenomenon that is Prison Break. 🙂 Last weeked or so, the hubby and I were at Blockbuster searching for something to watch, and I decided to pick up a couple of the Prison Break DVDs. I’d kept hearing that it was a great show, but never got around to watching it during the first season. Since we’ve been watching a bunch of TV show DVDs, this was as good a time as any to start on this show. Well, as luck would have it, I found out that the second-season premiere for Prison Break is on next Monday night. Good timing, as we are just now getting to the last episode of season 1. We’ve averaged 3 episodes a night! Sure, I can be a bit of a TV junkie at times, but this show is also that good. 🙂 I highly recommend it! Q1 testing will commence again shortly. Heh.

Leave a Reply

